This guide provides a straightforward process for resetting your inspection. By following the simple steps outlined, you can efficiently manage your inspection settings without confusion.
Following this process will also allow you to update the inspection type.
Prior to Resetting your Inspection, be sure to make any necessary changes in your Shop Management platform. DC will resync once the Inspection has been reset.
1. Click the Pencil to Edit.
2. Click "Reset Inspection"
3. Click Yes
Under Reset Inspection, you also have the options to Void your RO or Force Close